Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis, “A Nice Hotel, A Short Walk to Beale Street”

Tripadvisor-logo-300x140

“A nice hotel in a good location to Beale street (10 – 15 min walk if you don’t have a car). The rooms are big, clean and comfortable. I would say value for money is good, however I do not agree with the parking fee at $8 per day. Parking should be free. Their breakfast is great, best I have…”

“The Comfort Inn downtown Memphis was recommended to me by a tourism office out near Graceland. I was very happy with my stay at this hotel. They were very friendly, accommodating and they also had a wonderful and plentiful continental breakfast. I would definitely stay again if ever in Memphis.”

Leave a Reply

