[Comfort Inn Downtown Memphis] “Nice Hotel!”

The reviews keep coming! Thank you to our loyal guests…..
Comfort InnNice hotel!
By TresaH,
Was in town dropping my son off at University of Memphis for freshman orientation and I wanted to stay in a hotel close to Beale street and I saw this one!!! Now I am VERY picky when it comes to cleanliness so I look at things closely. Check in was easy and the staff was Very friendly. The hallways smelled a little musty on the way to my room on the 14th floor and I gotta tell you it worried me a little bit but when I got to my room I was pleasantly surprised ! The room was a little on the small side but it was CLEAN !!! Shower , beds EVERYTHING was clean! If you are looking for a Clean place to sleep this would be the place.Dislikes- slow and old elevators. I will stay here again but next time I will pay the extra 10 dollars for the river view !!!
Leave a Reply

